17
Mar
10

Rantings From An Obama Supporter

My wife is friends with a woman on Facebook that she went to high school with.  Her name is Heather.  Heather is a diehard Obama fan.  She’s always talking about the BS health care reform, and how Europe is such a wonderful place and how the USA should be more like them.

She recently had her chance to go live in Paris, and was bragging about it for months.  She arrived there about a week ago, and I’d like to share some of her Facebook posts from 2 days ago:

-ALL I WANT IS A TEA BAG FOR MY TEA. IM SICK OF THIS JUST PUT THE TEA IN A CUP AND DRINK IT IDEA. WHAT AM I IN A 3RD WORLD COUNTRY? I CAN’T HAVE A TEA BAG?

-I CAN’T EVEN FIND A DAMN YOUTH HOSTEL BECAUSE IT’S EASTER/SPRING TIME. I CAN’T EVEN GET RESERVATIONS ANYWHERE! FUCK!

-OK SO SOMEONE GOT THEIR PERIOD AND INSTEAD OF SHOWERING LIKE A NORMAL PERSON WASHED THEMSELVES WITH THE HOSE IN THE TOILET ROOM AND ITS A MESS THERE /W WATER AND BLOOD ON THE TOILET AND IM NOT CLEANING IT UP. NOW IM STANDING UP TO PEE AND I BETTER NOT GET BLAMED FOR IT!

-SUCH A MESS. IM EATING POORLY. I CAN’T SLEEP. I NEED AN APARTMENT BY THIS WEEKEND OR IM COMING HOME! AT LEAST I KNOW WHAT TO DO AND WHAT NOT TO DO NEXT TIME! WILL COST ME $200 TO CHANGE MY FRIGGING TICKET! ugh!

All I want to say to Heather is, isn’t France so much better than the USA?  At least you have free health care there.  LMMFAO!

0 Responses to “Rantings From An Obama Supporter”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What This Blog Is About

From the signing of the Declaration of Independence on July 4, 1776 to the deaths of Founding Fathers John Adams and Thomas Jefferson on July 4, 1826, we had 50 years to the day of pure, God given freedoms. On July 5, 1826, that all changed.

We need to fight back against tyranny so we can get back to those 50 years of our Republic's birth.

Follow me on Twitter - http://twitter.com/ScottGrovesNC

Categories

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


